We The Kings Release Sunshine State of Mind and Give Us a Reason to Dance All Summer Long!

By  | 


We The Kings are like the kings of summer. No, seriously. They’ve somehow managed to master giving us some really cool summer tunes just as our iPods were itching for some. And today, they released their new album Sunshine State of Mind on iTunes and it totally screams BBQS, beach, and, ya know, everything else that makes these 3 months the best ever.

Click on to see the album’s full track listing!

MORE: Watch WTK’s Music Video for “Friday Is Forever!”

1. Friday is Forever
2. Say You Like Me
3. Every Single Dollar
4. The View from Here
5. The Secret to New York
6. Sleep With Me
7. Over You
8. Kiss Me Last
9. Somebody to Call My Own
10. You and Only You
11. Summer (Bonus Track)

Sunshine State of Mind will go on sale everywhere else on July 12! Are you gonna get it? Digital or hard copy? Which WTK song is your fave?! Tell us in the comments!