Listen: Demi Lovato Releases Tracks From ‘Demi’ Early!

By  | 

We’ve been LOVING the first track off Demi Lovato‘s new album, Demi, (“Heart Attack,” duh!) but it looks like she’s ready to release more songs, even though her new album isn’t out until May 14!

Demi is doing the fun promotion on Twitter where fans tweet out the title of the songs for a chance to “speed up time” so they can hear the songs early. So far, five songs have been unlocked including, “Made in the U.S.A.,” “Without the Love,” “Neon Lights,” and “Two Pieces.” Take a listen to “Made in the U.S.A.” above, then check out the rest of the songs below!

“Without the Love”

“Neon Lights”

“Two Pieces”


“In Case”

“Really Don’t Care” feat. Cher Lloyd

“Fire Starter”

“Something That We’re Not”

“Never Been Hurt”

“Shouldn’t Come Back”

Which song is your fave so far? Sound off in the comments!

Demi Opens Up About Life After Rehab