And In Non-Bieber Related News, Selena Gomez Reveals Album Track List!

By  | 

Just a day after releasing the official artwork for their new single, “Bang Bang Bang,” Selena Gomez and The Scene have given us yet another treat — the full tracklist for their upcoming album. The one that apparently is called Otherside but also looks to be called When The Sun Goes Down. Uh, still unclear. Sorry about that.

But what is clear is that the album is gonna be awesome! Click on for the full tracklist and deets!

MORE: Check out the artwork for Selena Gomez’s new album!

The songs are the album are as follows:



1. Love You Like a Song
2. Bang Bang Bang
3. Who Says
4. We Own the Night
5. Hit the Lights
6. Whiplash
7. When the Sun Goes Down
8. My Dilemma
9. That’s More Like It
10. Outlaw
11. Middle of Nowhere
12. Dices (Who Says — Spanish Version)

“Bang Bang Bang” hits iTunes June 7! Are you excited for the album? Which song do you think will be your fave? Tell us below!