Listen to The Entire New Rihanna Album Rightthissecond (Video)

By  | 

Yes, yes, we were kinda shocked too to hear that Rihanna was coming out with a new album, Talk that Talk, just a year after Loud. We were all like, “Is a year enough to make the album good?” “Will the new album have as many singles as Loud did?” Answers? Yes and yes. RiRi tweeted a video including snippets of all 11 new songs, and let’s just say November 21 cannot come soon enough.

MORE: Rihanna’s Scandalous Music Video for “We Found Love”!

Check it the tracklist, plus the preview vid, below:

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love
4. Talk That Talk (Feat. Jay-Z)
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N Learn
11. Farewell

Deluxe Tracks:
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love (Feat. Calvin Harris) [Extended Mix]

And PS, Rihanna just announced that her next single will be “You Da One!” Do you like that one more or less than “We Found Love?” What are your initial thoughts on the album in general? The comments await!