One Direction Unveils ‘Midnight Memories’ Album Cover and Tracklist

By  | 

Umm, so what happened? Last week looked, the lads of One Direction were just, like, super adorable (especially here) and had these pinchable cheeks and baby faces. Now, they're turning into seriously hot men. Not boys; M-E-N, men. Just look at them on the cover of their new Midnight Memories album!


For the lads' Up All Night, they were practically kids, hugging and laughing. Then for Take Me Home, they were kinda goofballs, joking around in and on a phone booth. See here:


Today, though, oof — we need to fan ourselves. But enough about what we think of the cover. It's time for the tracklist!

1. "Best Song Ever"
2. "Story of My Life"
3. "Diana"
4. "Midnight Memories"
5. "You & I"
6. "Don't Forget Where You Belong"
7. "Strong"
8. "Happily"
9. "Right Now"
10. "Little Black Dress"
11. "Through the Dark"
12. "Something Great"
13. "Little White Lies"
14. "Better Than Words"

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
15. "Why Don't We Go There"
16. "Does He Know?"
17. "Alive"
18. "Half a Heart"

One Direction's Midnight Memories will be available November 25, two days after 1D Day. What do you think about the album cover? Is it better than the previous two? Tell us your thoughts in the comments below, or on our One Direction message board!

EXCLUSIVE: One Direction talks first kisses with Tyler Oakley!

Win an AUTOGRAPHED One Direction Prize Pack!