Get Deets (And The Tracklist!) From NKOTBSB’s New Album!

By  | 

Is it just us or do you sometimes whip out your CDs from 1997 and rock out in your bedroom? No? Just us? Whatever. We’re not ashamed that we do that with Backstreet Boys albums. Especially because some of those very songs we sang into a hairbrush to back in the day are going to be on a new album, in 2011!

Yup. BSB and New Kids are releasing a compilation album of 5 of their best songs each, voted on by the fans. And, duh, “I Want it That Way” made the cut…

MORE: Find out who’s opening for NKOTBSB on tour!

Anddd the album will also include NKOTBSB’s new single plus a mashup! According to PerezHilton.com, the tracklist is as follows:

1. Step By Step – New Kids On The Block
2. I Want It That Way – Backstreet Boys
3. You Got It (The Right Stuff) – New Kids On The Block
4. Everybody (Backstreet’s Back) – Backstreet Boys
5. Please Don’t Go Girl – New Kids On The Block
6. As Long As You Love Me – Backstreet Boys
7. Hangin’ Tough – New Kids On The Block
8. Larger Than Life – Backstreet Boys
9. I’ll Be Loving You (Forever) – New Kids On The Block
10. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) – Backstreet Boys
11. All In My Head – NKOTBSB
12. Don’t Turn Out The Lights (D.T.O.T.L.) – NKOTBSB
13. NKOTBSB Mash Up

The album comes out May 24! Will you get it? Who do you like better — New Kids or BSB? Spill in the comments!