A New Victorious Album?! As Long As “Best Friend’s Brother” is On It, We’re SO In!

By  | 

Since Victoria Justice‘s “Best Friend’s Brother” is totes our anthem for forbidden love, we are completely anxious for the new Victorious soundtrack to drop. (“BFB” is on it!).  But until it does, you need to check out the tracks that will be on the CD. Some of our all-time faves from the show made the cut!

MORE: Victoria, Zendaya, Miley and more support “Love is Louder…” (Pics)

1. Make It Shine
2. Freak The Freak Out
3. Best Friend’s Brother
4. Beggin’ On Your Knees
5. All I Want Is Everything
6. You’re The Reason
7. Give It Up
8. I Want You Back
9. Song 2 You
10. Tell Me That You Love Me
11. Finally Falling
12. Leave It All To Shine
13. Broken Glass

The album comes out August 2! Which Victorious song are you looking most forward to listening to on repeat? Excited for the next season? Tell us what you’re thinking in the comments!