#nowplaying: Matthew Morrison’s Solo Album with No Gleeks Whatsoever

By  | 

Coincidence that Matthew Morrison‘s solo album hits stores on the very same day that Glee airs a major episode? We think not. That’s brilliant marketing, guys! But Glee stuff aside, Matthew aka Mr. Schuester’s music pretty much stands alone without that famous glee club singing behind him.

Because there’s Gwyneth and Elton John and, well, just click on for album deets!

MORE: Listen to Matthew Morrison’s Second Single, “Still Got Tonight!”

Check out Matt’s self-titled album’s track listing below!

1. Summer Rain
2. Still Got Tonight
3. Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot (featuring Sting)
4. My Name
5. Hey
6. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (featuring Gwyneth Paltrow)
7. Don’t Stop Dancing
8. It Don’t Matter About The Sun
9. Mona Lisa’s and Mad Hatters / Rocket Man (featuring Elton John)
10. It’s Over
11. Arms Of Love

Oh, and just because, watch this adorbs performance of Matt and Darren Criss singing his first single, “Summer Rain.” Just because.

What do you think of Matt’s solo songs? Are you going to pick up his album? Tell us below!