Lady Gaga Reveals ‘ARTPOP’ Tracklist and “Aura” Lyric Video

By  | 

After a few delays, updates on Lady Gaga's ARTPOP are starting to come in, and they are quite promising in our opinion…


For starters, the album's tracklist has finally arrived! Although it was supposed to be published two weeks ago, there was a hold-up due to what the Gagster calls "cockfighting" for the final song spot. But it doesn't matter now because the wait is over. See here:

1. "Aura"
2. "Venus"
3. "G.U.Y."
4. "Sexxx Dreams"
5. "Jewels N' Drugs" (featuring T.I., Too $hort, and Twista)
7. "Do What U Want" (featuring R. Kelly)
9. "Swine"
10. "Donatella"
11. "Fashion!"
12. "Mary Jane Holland"
13. "Dope"
14. "Gypsy"
15. "Applause"

And that's only the half of it. In other exciting LG buzz, she's got a new track out, too! Along with the release of Machete Kills tomorrow, starring Alexa Vega, Sofia Vergara and even Lady Gaga herself, the "Applause" singer dropped the lyric video for the tune she croons for the film's soundtrack, "Aura." TBH… we're obsessed!

ARTPOP will be released on November 11, along with Lady Gaga's new app. Until then, take a listen to "Aura" from Machete Kills below. You like? Tell us in the comments!

Lady Gaga causes uproar after tweeting about Miley Cyrus! Here's why:

All the American Music Awards 2013 Nominees!