New Fave CD Alert! Justin Bieber Collabs With Kanye & Chris Brown on Remix Album!

By  | 

Next week is going to be the best week of our ENTIRE lives. First Never Say Never comes out, then Biebs takes the stage at the Grammys, and then — beatboxed drumroll, please! — Never Say Never: The Remixes, a musical companion album to the movie is released!

February 14th is going to be the best day ever, not because it’s Valentine’s Day, but because what’s bound to be our new fave CD hits the airwaves. Want deets?

Never Say Never: The Remixes kicks off with the new single, “Never Say Never” featuring Jaden Smith, along with all the songs from the flick. Here’s the track list:

1. “Never Say Never” featuring Jaden Smith
2. “That Should Be Me” featuring Rascal Flatts
3. “Somebody To Love” featuring Usher
4. “Up” featuring Chris Brown
5. “Overboard” (Live Version) featuring Miley Cyrus
6. “Runaway Love” featuring Kanye West & Raekwon
7. “Born To Be Somebody.”

Will you buy it? We. Can’t. Wait.