O-M-Glee! The Warblers Are Releasing Their Very Own Album!

By  | 

Never to be outdone by their competition over at McKinley, the guys of Dalton Academy aka the Warblers are coming out with their very. Own. Album. Can we say best Glee idea since Gwyneth Paltrow became a sex ed teacher? Yeah. Think so.

Click on for deets!

MORE: Kurt and Blaine sing about being “More than Friends!”

According to TVguide.com, the album (featuring Darren Criss and Chris Colfer!) will be released in April (which is after regionals, for all of you gleeks keeping track) and will feature all of The Warblers’ songs, including:



“Teenage Dream” by Katy Perry
“Hey, Soul Sister” by Train
“When I Get You Alone” by Robin Thicke
“Bills Bills Bills” by Destiny’s Child
“Silly Love Songs” by Wings

PLUS, their songs from upcoming episodes including “Animal” by Neon Trees, “Misery” by Maroon 5 and “Raise Your Glass” by Pink! Ah!

Will you buy the Warbler’s album? Tell us in the comments!