The Full Tracklist for ‘Glee: The Music Season 4, Volume 1’

By  | 

We spy covers of Demi LovatoTaylor SwiftOne Direction, and even PSY on the upcoming Glee: The Music Season 4, Volume 1 tracklist! But did all of your favorites make the cut? After all, they already put out an entire album dedicated to the upcoming “Glease” episode, so it’s not like Sony can pump out every song from the season. (That’d be big bucks.) Check out the cover, then see all the titles for the November 27 release…


1. “It’s Time”
2. “Americano”/”Dance Again”**
3. “New York State Of Mind”
4. “Give Your Heart A Break”
5. “Mine”
6. “The Scientist”
7. “Everybody Talks”
8. “Dark Side”
9. “Holding Out For A Hero”
10. “Heroes”
11. “Some Nights”
12. “Homeward Bound”/”Home”
13. “Let’s Have A Kiki” **
14. “Live While We’re Young”
15. “Gangnam Style”
16. “Something Stupid”**
**Deluxe Edition only

“Don’t Speak” didn’t make the cut?! (Sad face.) What do you think of the chosen songs? Which one’s been your favorite of the season (so far)? Tell us in the comments below, or join the conversation on our Glee message board!

EXCLUSIVE: Dianna Agron Talks Her Glee Return!