Full Tracklist for ‘Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 3’

By  | 


Is it just us or is the Glee cast pumping out new CDs like they’re water? Between Season 4, Volume 1, the Glease Soundtrack and now Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 3 it’s a never ending cycle of all things Glee and we’re definitely not complaining! The new album will hit stores on December 11 and features ten classic Holiday tunes including “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” and “Jingle Bell Rock” — six that will air during the show’s holiday episode on December 13 and four that are exclusive to the album. Check out the entire tracklist below and tune into Glee this Thursday on Fox to see Dianna Agron’s official return!

1. Feliz Navidad
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. Hanukkah Oh Hanukkah
4. White Christmas
5. Jingle Bell Rock
6. The First Noel
7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas*
8. Silent Night*
9. Joy To The World*
10. Happy Xmas*
*=bonus track (not in an episode)

Can We Expect a Klaine Christmas Reunion!?