Listen Up: All The Deets On The Glee: The 3D Movie Soundtrack

By  | 

Ok, so clearly we’re super pumped about Glee: The 3D Movie, but let’s face it, Glee is all about the music. Hence why we’re even more pumped about today’s release of the soundtrack! It’s basically the live version of 23 of McKinley’s best songs, except with gleeks’ screaming in the background, and we love it. Mostly because it proves that those Glee kids can like, really sing. Lea Michele, we’re talking to you.

Click on for live streaming, the track list, and more deets on the album!

So, first things first, here’s the tracklist:

1. Don’t Stop Believin’
2. Dog Days Are Over*
3. Sing
4. I’m A Slave 4 U
5. Fat Bottomed Girls
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. Ain’t No Way
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
9. Born This Way
10. Firework
11. Teenage Dream
12. Silly Love Songs
13. Raise Your Glass
14. Happy Days Are Here Again / Get Happy
15. Lucky
16. River Deep, Mountain High
17. Forget You
18. Don’t Rain On My Parade
19. Jessie’s Girl
20. Valerie
21. Loser Like Me
22. Safety Dance
23. Somebody To Love

Listen to the album in its entirety right here! Oh, and if you’d rather win the album than buy it, make sure you enter our sweepstakes!

The Glee movie soundtrack is available now! Are you gonna get? Which of these songs is your fave? Excited for the movie? Tell us in the comments, gleeks!