Listen Up: Drake’s New Album, Take Care

By  | 

We’re not just about to talk about the release of Drake‘s second album, Take Care, because we like it. Apparently, like, the entire world is huge fans of Drizzy’s new album too. Well, ok, by the whole world we mean critics and fans, aka the peeps who really count when it comes to this stuff. But whatever. We digress.

Here’s just a few little tidbits to know about Drake’s latest:

1. The collabs are awesome. Like, we’re not sure how this much star-power got packed into one album. Drake collaborates with Rihanna, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne on the album, plus a few more peeps. Check out the track list below!
1. “Over My Dead Body”
2. “Shot for Me”
3. “Headlines”
4. “Crew Love” feat. The Weekend
5. “Take Care” feat. Rihanna
6. “Marvin’s Room” / “Buried Alive Interlude”
7. “Under Ground Kings”
8. “We’ll Be Fine”
9. “Make Me Proud” feat. Nicki Minaj
10. “Lord Knows” feat. Rick Ross
11. “Cameras” / “Good Ones Go Interlude”
12. “Doing It Wrong”
13. “The Real Her” feat. Lil Wayne & André 3000
14. “HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in’ Right)” feat. Lil Wayne
15. “Look What You’ve Done”
16. “Practice”
17. “The Ride”
Bonus Tracks:
18. “Hate Sleeping Alone”
19. “Untitled” feat. Lil Wayne
2. This album took a while. Drake has said that his first album, Thank Me Later, was sort of rushed, but Drizzy had a lot more time to work on album number two. Hence its awesomeness.
3. You can listen to the entire album right here! But we think we already convinced you to buy it, eh?

What do you think of Drake’s new tunes? Gonna get the album? What’s your fave Drake song ever? The comments await!