Listen Up: All the Songs, Plus Deets on Demi Lovato’s Number One (!!!) Album, Unbroken

By  | 

Hollywood Records

A huge congratulations are in order for Demi Lovato. Like, skyscraper levels of huge. Because her album Unbroken just dropped last night at midnight, and it’s already number one on the iTunes chart. Number ONE! Take that, Selena! Thatta girl, Demi!

And having heard the majority of the album already, we can tell you this:

It’s, like really good. Check out the tracklist below (those are all links to the song on Youtube, BTW), and tell us which song is your fave! Ours is “Give Your Heart a Break” and we seriously hope it’s going to become a single:

1.”All Night Long” (featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland)
2. “Who’s That Boy” (featuring Dev)
3. “You’re My Only Shorty” (featuring Iyaz)
4. “Together” (featuring Jason Derülo)
5. “Lightweight
6. “Unbroken
7. “Fix a Heart
8. “Hold Up
9. “Mistake
10. “Give Your Heart a Break
11. “Skyscraper
12. “In Real Life
13. “My Love Is Like a Star
14. “For the Love of a Daughter

Oh, and check out our fave of Demi’s recent performances below at the ALMA awards below. She totally rocks it live, right?!

Have you bought Unbroken yet? If not, do you plan on picking up a copy? Which song is your fave? Is Demi good live? So many questions! Tell us your answers in the comments!