Teen.com Endorses: Chris Brown’s New Album, F.A.M.E.

By  | 

He’s been in the news for all the wrong reasons lately (nudie pics, anyone?!), but with his new album, Chris Brown is about to make major headlines–the musical kind. How do we know, you ask? We’re psychic! But no really, we just got deets on Chris’ album, F.A.M.E., (which comes out today!) and, trust us, it’s gonna be a bona fide Billboard topper.

But pretty much any album that has Justin Bieber involved with it (and endorsing it) is a good one, right?

Just yesterday Justin Bieber tweeted, “shoutout to @ChrisBrown who has FAME dropping tomorrow. Album is crazy. We got a record on there with me and him called #NEXT@YOU”. And if Biebs is a fan, so are we!

Scroll down to check out the track list from F.A.M.E., (which stands for Forgiving All My Enemies, FYI). There’s Bieber! And Lil Wayne! And Luda!

1. Deuces featuring Tyga & Kevin McCall
2. Up 2 You
3. No Bullshit
4. Look At Me Now featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x
8. Next 2 You featuring Justin Bieber
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed featuring Ludacris
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People featuring Benny Benassi

Deluxe Edition:
14. Bomb feat. Wiz Khalifa
15. Love Them Girls featuring Game
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock featuring Big Sean & Timbaland
17. Beg For It

Will you get F.A.M.E? Are you excited? Tell us in the comments!