We’re Breaking Down the Official Breaking Dawn Tracklisting!

By  | 

Breaking DawnIf Bruno Mars“It Will Rain” single was any indication, the Breaking Dawn — Part 1 movie soundtrack is gonna be epic. And now, just for all our incredible Twihard readers, we’re not only gonna unveil the full tracklisting (which includes Christina Perri!), but we also wanna show you how you can pre-order the soundtrack, like, right now!

In advance, we’d just like to say, “You’re welcome!”

MORE: Is Robert Pattinson set to record a full-length album?!

Check out the full tracklist below!

1. “Endtapes” – The Joy Formidable
2. “Love Will Take You” – Angus & Julia Stone
3. “It Will Rain” – Bruno Mars
4. “Turning Page” – Sleeping At Last
5. “From Now On” – The Features
6. “A Thousand Years” – Christina Perri
7. “Neighbors” – Theophilus London
8. “I Didn’t Mean It” – The Belle Brigade
9. “Sister Rosetta” (2011 Version) – Noisettes
10. “Northern Lights” – Cider Sky
11. “Flightless Bird, American Mouth” (Wedding Version) – Iron & Wine
12. “Requiem On Water” – Imperial Mammoth
13. “Cold” – Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz
14. “Llovera” – Mia Maestro
15. “Love Death Birth” – Carter Burwell

Bonus Tracks (featured on Deluxe Version):
16. “Like A Drug” – Hard-Fi
17. “Turning Page” (Instrumental) – Sleeping At Last
18. “Eclipse (All Yours)” – Kevin Teasley
19. “It Will Rain” (Video) – Bruno Mars

You can buy “It Will Rain” exclusively right now if you pre-order the Breaking Dawn soundtrack at the iTunes store. Act fast, otherwise you gotta wait till November 8th for the album to drop!

There’s, like, 52 days until Breaking Dawn — Part 1 hits theaters (but who’s counting?)! Are you already prepped to wait in line? Which Twilight flick was your fave so far? Spill below!