Britney Spears Will Sing Old-School Madonna and Old-School Brit On Femme Fatale Tour

By  | 

Britney Spears is back and in full swing! And as she’s prepping for her Femme Fatale tour, her full set list for the show has hit the interwebs. And in addition to performing her newest tracks like “Till the World Ends” and “Hold it Against Me,” Brit will also be singing one of our old faves, “Baby One More Time” and her version of Madonna‘s “Burning Up.” OMG, we can’t wait.

Click on to see the full set list for Brit’s tour and listen to her cover of “Burning Up!”

MORE: Listen to Britney’s single “I Wanna Go!”

1. Hold It Against Me
2. Up N’ Down
3. 3
4. Piece of Me
5. Big Fat Bass
6. How I Roll
7. Lace and Leather
8. If U Seek Amy
9. Gimme More
10. (Drop Dead) Beautiful (feat. Sabi)
11. He About To Lose Me
12. Boys (Remix)
13. Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know
14. Baby One More Time
15. S&M
16. Trouble For Me
17. I’m A Slave 4 U
18. Burning Up (Madonna cover)
19. I Wanna Go
20. Womanizer
21. Toxic
22. Till The World Ends

What do you think of the set list? Are you looking forward to Britney’s Femme Fatale tour? Which song are you most excited for her to perform? Tell us in the comments!