Surprise! Beyonce Drops Secret Album BEYONCE on Friday the 13th

By  | 

Instagram (@beyonce)No longer will Friday the 13th stand for bad luck — Beyonce just claimed it for herself with the secret album drop of BEYONCE!

After hinting at the possibility of a new full-blown record well before the Mrs. Carter Show world tour even began, fans were growing restless. That is, until Columbia Records' Rob Stringer said the following of 2014 (via Hits Daily Double): "At the beginning of next year, we've got Broken Bells and Bruce Springsteen. Then we've got Lea Michele from Glee coming, and we've got Foster the People up next. Then we've got Pharrell and Solange, and obviously, at some point Beyonce will put a record out, and when she does it will be monumental."

Way to fake us out, Rob because that day is today!

This news comes just days after the announcement of UK tour dates added to Bey's world tour, as well as the launch of her new fragrance, Rise. What CAN'T she do? And how did she manage to keep this a secret from the world?? Only Beyonce, people. Only Beyonce. Here's the tracklist:

1. "Pretty Hurts"
2. "Haunted"
3. "Drunk in Love (feat. Jay-Z)"
4. "Blow"
5. "No Angel"
6. "Partition"
7. "Jealous"
8. "Rocket"
9. "Mine (feat. Drake)"
10. "XO"
11. "***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)"
12. "Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)"
13. "Heaven"
14. "Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)"
15. "Pretty Hurts (Video)"
16. "Ghost (Video)"
17. "Haunted (Video)"
18. "Drunk in Love (feat. Jay-Z) [Video]"
19. "Blow (Video)"
20. "No Angel (Video)"
21. "Yonce (Video)"
22. "Partition (Video)"
23. "Jealous (Video)"
24. "Rocket (Video)"
25. "Mine (feat. Drake) [Video]"
26. "XO (Video)"
27. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) [Video]"
28. "Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) [Video]"
29. "Heaven (Video)"
30. "Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) [Video]"
31. "Grown Woman (bonus video)"
32. "Credits (Video)"

We Heart It

Check out Beyonce's bikini-clad vacation photos!

Did You Know Beyonce's Connected to Catching Fire?