OMG! The Official Tracklist for Ariana Grande’s Sweetener Has Arrived

By  | 

Like you, we’re counting down the days until August 17 so we can finally listen to Ariana Grande‘s Sweetener album in full. But, based on what we’ve heard so far, Arianators everywhere are bound to be shook by Ari’s new music.

Until now, fans have been blessed with a few amazing songs, like “No Tears Left to Cry,” “God is a Woman,” and “The Light is Coming,” but other than that and a couple of music videos, the rest of the album has pretty much been a total mystery. That is… until now.

That’s right, you guys! Ariana Grande just released the entire Sweetener tracklist on the album’s official Instagram page, and obviously, we’re having some trouble containing our excitement. The album will include 15 tracks in total, and one of them, titled “Pete,” is clearly an ode to her fiancée Pete Davidson. What can we say? We’ve all been knew that their relationship moves fast!

Anyways, are y’all ready?! The sweetener tracklist is as follows:

1. Raindrops
2. Blazed (feat. Pharrell Williams)
3. The Light is Coming (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. R.E.M
5. God is a Woman
6. Sweetener
7. Successful
8. Everytime
9. Breathin
10. No Tears Left to Cry
11. Borderline (feat. Missy Elliott)
12. Better Off
13. Goodnight N Go
14. Pete (interlude)
15. Get Well Soon

As you can tell, there’s a lot to look forward to. We mean… do you see those collaborations?! Just remember, there’s less than one month left to go until our ears are blessed by this album, so try — just TRY — to be patient.