A Gleeful Holiday Album

By  | 

It’s not beginning to look like Christmas just yet, but in just a few weeks it will sound like it. Glee is releasing a holiday album on November 16, just in time for you to memorize the covers of festive favorites like “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” and “Jingle Bells” before the show’s Christmas episode debuts on December 7.

Want to see if your favorite holiday tunes made the cut?

The full track listing for “Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album”:

1. We Need A Little Christmas
2. Deck The Rooftop
3. Merry Christmas Darling
4. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
5. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year
6. Last Christmas
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8. O Christmas Tree
9. Jingle Bells
10. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
11. Angels We Have Heard On High
12. O Holy Night

Now we can count on Glee to keep us warm through the winter!